Coach Contacts

Listed by Team (email: first name@ipvbc.com)

12 & Under 13/14 & Under 15/16 & Under 17/18 & Under
12 White
Brian Malenke
Brian@ipvbc.com
13HP
Darren Honda
Darren@ipvbc.com
15HP
Stephanie Zobac
Stephanie@ipvbc.com
17HP
Jamie Buhnerkemper
Jamie@ipvbc.com
12 Storm
Dani Van Latin
Dani@ipvbc.com
13 White
Theresa Broniarczyk
Theresa@ipvbc.com
16HP
Molly Kuchenbecker
Molly@ipvbc.com
17 White
Scott Smith
Scott@ipvbc.com
12 Blaze
Kathe Paulius
Kathe@ipvbc.com
14HP
Steve Gilbert
Steve@ipvbc.com
16 White
Paige Reinert
Paige@ipvbc.com &
Dylan Frederick
Dylan@ipvbc.com
18HP
Craig Mankowski
Craig@ipvbc.com
14 White
Paul Korwin
Paul@ipvbc.com
16 Black Ice
Brian Malenke
Brian@ipvbc.com
14 Storm (13/14’s)
Lexie Badon
Lexie@ipvbc.com &
Kaitlyn Imburgia
Kaitlyn@ipvbc.com