Coach Contacts

Listed by Team (email: first name@ipvbc.com)

12 & Under 13/14 & Under 15/16 & Under 17/18 & Under
Volleylites
Catherine Coppin
Catherine@ipvbc.com
13HP
Scott Smith
Scott@ipvbc.com
16HP
Molly Kuchenbecker
Molly@ipvbc.com
17HP
Steve Gilbert
Steve@ipvbc.com
12 White
Brian Malenke
Brian@ipvbc.com
14HP
Darren Honda
Darren@ipvbc.com
16 Adidas
Paige Reinert
Paige@ipvbc.com
Dylan Frederick
Dylan@ipvbc.com
18HP
Jamie Buhnerkemper
Jamie@ipvbc.com
12 Storm
Theresa Broniarczyk
Theresa@ipvbc.com
14 Adidas
*Formerly  14 White
Paul Korwin
Paul@ipvbc.com
16 Black Ice
Brian Malenke
Brian@ipvbc.com
18 Adidas
Cassidy Herrmann
Cassidy@ipvbc.com
13 Storm (13/14’s)
Britta Heggeland
Britta@ipvbc.com
14 Blaze (13/14’s)
Caroline O’Connor
Caroline@ipvbc.com